base-files: sysfixtime no longer exclude dnsmasq.time
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
dnsmasq's dnssec time checking method now uses a ntp hotplug mechanism,
therefore dnsmasq.time is redudant and no longer needs to be explicitly
excluded from sysfixtime.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/base-files/files/etc/init.d/sysfixtime

index c823d57..81d1c52 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ stop() {
 maxtime() {
        local file newest
 
-       for file in $( find /etc -type f ! -path /etc/dnsmasq.time ) ; do
+       for file in $( find /etc -type f ) ; do
                [ -z "$newest" -o "$newest" -ot "$file" ] && newest=$file
        done
        [ "$newest" ] && date -r "$newest" +%s