uboot-sunxi: update Theobroma A31 Pangolin support
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Drop removed pinctrl definitions from the i2c3 pin layout.

Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/patches/003-add-theobroma-a31-pangolin.patch

index 93ded58..565ecf7 100644 (file)
        sun6i-a31s-inet-q972.dtb \
 --- a/arch/arm/dts/sun6i-a31.dtsi
 +++ b/arch/arm/dts/sun6i-a31.dtsi
-@@ -641,6 +641,13 @@
+@@ -641,6 +641,11 @@
                                function = "lcd0";
                        };
  
 +                      i2c3_pins_a: i2c3@0 {
 +                              allwinner,pins = "PB5", "PB6";
 +                              allwinner,function = "i2c3";
-+                              allwinner,drive = <SUN4I_PINCTRL_10_MA>;
-+                              allwinner,pull = <SUN4I_PINCTRL_NO_PULL>;
 +                      };
 +
                        mmc0_pins_a: mmc0@0 {