kernel: add missing config symbol
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
The KEXEC_FILE symbol exists for X86 since kernel 3.17, and since 4.10
for PPC64. Add it to x86/config-4.9 and to generic/config-4.14.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/x86/config-4.9

index 604553b..fa389bf 100644 (file)
@@ -2174,6 +2174,7 @@ CONFIG_KERNEL_MODE_NEON=y
 CONFIG_KERNEL_XZ=y
 CONFIG_KERNFS=y
 # CONFIG_KEXEC is not set
+# CONFIG_KEXEC_FILE is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADP5588 is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADP5589 is not set
index b500354..76366a7 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,7 @@ CONFIG_JBD2=y
 CONFIG_KALLSYMS=y
 CONFIG_KEXEC=y
 CONFIG_KEXEC_CORE=y
+# CONFIG_KEXEC_FILE is not set
 CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ATKBD=y
 # CONFIG_LEDS_CLEVO_MAIL is not set
 CONFIG_LIBNVDIMM=y