ar71xx: default to external USB power on RB-912UAG
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
There's a GPIO that can switch between power to USB pins for the
internal MiniPCIe slot or the external USB port.
People are more likely to use the external one so enable it by default.
Existing configurations should be unaffected

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/03_gpio_switches

index da963bf..66be8e7 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ wbs510)
        ;;
 rb-912uag-2hpnd|\
 rb-912uag-5hpnd)
-       ucidef_add_gpio_switch "usb_power_switch" "USB Power Switch" "52"
+       ucidef_add_gpio_switch "usb_power_switch" "USB Power Switch" "52" "1"
        ;;
 esac