kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.50 for 18.06
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
Refreshed all patches

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 9ee4b6b..825a227 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
 LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .121
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .49
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .109
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .50
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.121 = 44a88268b5088dc326b30c9b9133ac35a9a200b636b7268d08f32abeae6ca729
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.49 = c69f49731ef392034a5d8816e2e2668bc8928878764d1c8caac37d00339d3bf7
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.109 = 3dcd5654a553432119492b69e649c4ed117781bfd571edcb02346c945be359b0
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.50 = 703a8d013b25dc428d936f72858fa0c702c22cb3114a040fb9bb47562e4ea2ac
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))