nghttp2: bump to 1.31.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
1e22b36c Update manual pages
0f818baf Bump up version number to 1.31.1
c411d169 Fix frame handling

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index f4f7519..554d31b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.31.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.31.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=36573c2dc74f0da872b02a3ccf1f1419d6b992dd4703dc866e5a289d36397ac7
+PKG_HASH:=65b9c83ae95a7760a14410aeefa9d441c34453027bc938df7a2272520f32e103
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING