kernel: fix spelling in CONFIG_DEVTMPFS help text
authorSascha Paunovic <azarus@posteo.net>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
Change "ti" to "to", as that's the correct spelling.

Signed-off-by: Sascha Paunovic <azarus@posteo.net>
config/Config-kernel.in

index 3468899..678323e 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ config KERNEL_DEVTMPFS
        default n
        help
          devtmpfs is a simple, kernel-managed /dev filesystem. The kernel creates
-         devices nodes for all registered devices ti simplify boot, but leaves more
+         devices nodes for all registered devices to simplify boot, but leaves more
          complex tasks to userspace (e.g. udev).
 
 if KERNEL_DEVTMPFS