imx6: refresh kernel config
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
This key got moved to generic in commit:
7480d3309cbe40378da48c3b6decc4ba2b1fc3d5

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/imx6/config-4.4

index a4ced2e..b59a0cc 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_FSL_CAAM_JR=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_FSL_CAAM_LE=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_FSL_CAAM_RINGSIZE=9
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_FSL_CAAM_RNG_API=y
-# CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_MXS_DCP is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_GHASH_ARM_CE is not set
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_HASH=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_HASH2=y