ath79: remove SUPPORTED_DEVICES for TP-Link Archer D50 v1
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 22:46:07 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:22:12 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
This device has not been supported in ar71xx, so there is no need
for an explicit SUPPORTED_DEVICES entry.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 894bdee7563036d6627022d7f292e83241a807a7)

target/linux/ath79/image/generic-tp-link.mk

index 9b1b272..033ab44 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,6 @@ define Device/tplink_archer-d50-v1
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := tplink-v2-image -s -V "ver. 2.0" | \
         append-metadata | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
-  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += archer-d50-v1
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_archer-d50-v1