netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:18:30 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
841b5d1 system-linux: enable by default ignore encaplimit for grev6 tunnels
125cbee system-linux: fix a typo in gre tunnel data parsing logic

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 01f41ec..c7e726b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a117e414d8acd5dd27ba9ac30bc462ba4ae6587e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=55cd6055f3dc2c30ed2a482d0deedd3de7a30ef65e3356118e27cb57f517ea6a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=841b5d158708ee89d9fa870c40404469cb8e871e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=57710dee4c03c40bb7d8683d034f636210fae0cd0f3c0fbdebb191bd6e511888
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0