popt: Add main site back to PKG_SOURCE_URL
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
Main site is back up after weeks of downtime.
Add it back as last resort

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/libs/popt/Makefile

index 8e05e5c..10983d1 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,10 @@ PKG_VERSION:=1.16
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://distfiles.gentoo.org/distfiles/ http://distcache.freebsd.org/ports-distfiles/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
+       http://distfiles.gentoo.org/distfiles/ \
+       http://distcache.freebsd.org/ports-distfiles/ \
+       http://rpm5.org/files/popt/
 PKG_HASH:=e728ed296fe9f069a0e005003c3d6b2dde3d9cad453422a10d6558616d304cc8
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT