kernel: owl-loader: fix compile warning
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
check if the config option CONFIG_LANTIQ is defined.
This fixes the following warning:
  CC [M]  drivers/misc/owl-loader.o
drivers/misc/owl-loader.c: In function 'ath9k_pci_fixup':
drivers/misc/owl-loader.c:92:5: warning: "CONFIG_LANTIQ" is not defined [-Wundef]
 #if CONFIG_LANTIQ
     ^

Fixes: e9401a2335cc ("kernel: owl-loader for delayed Atheros ath9k fixup")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/misc/owl-loader.c

index 30340da..f11cb2b 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ static int ath9k_pci_fixup(struct pci_dev *pdev, const u16 *cal_data,
                        val = swahb32(val);
                }
 
-#if CONFIG_LANTIQ
+#ifdef CONFIG_LANTIQ
                val = swab32(val);
 #endif