iwinfo: fix nl80211 phy lookup without platform prefix
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Commit d9b20a6f351c50d206fb6d2f965a16318c0cecf7 (SVN r48426) changed the
mac80211 phy lookup logic to strip the platform/ directory component from
the phy path specification.

Fix iwinfo to follow that logic by trying to lookup phys both with and
without "platform/" prefix.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index d9922b1..3049e24 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libiwinfo
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-01-25
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-04
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e4aca3910dff532ed878d0ceaf1ab6e8ad7719bf
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=96d322d5941c57be58f8e8d5c6e2b28e90ed3598
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0