ipq806x: enable cmdline mangle on 4.9 (like on 4.4)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:48:42 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/config-4.9

index 798f5a6..cef8c33 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,8 @@ CONFIG_ARM_ARCH_TIMER=y
 CONFIG_ARM_ARCH_TIMER_EVTSTREAM=y
 CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT=y
 # CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT_CMDLINE_EXTEND is not set
-CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT_CMDLINE_FROM_BOOTLOADER=y
-# CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT_CMDLINE_MANGLE is not set
+# CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT_CMDLINE_FROM_BOOTLOADER is not set
+CONFIG_ARM_ATAG_DTB_COMPAT_CMDLINE_MANGLE=y
 CONFIG_ARM_CPU_SUSPEND=y
 # CONFIG_ARM_CPU_TOPOLOGY is not set
 CONFIG_ARM_GIC=y