usbutils: fix download filename
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
The name needs to include the revision, otherwise it is not
automatically re-downloaded on updates.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/utils/usbutils/Makefile

index 482d4c4..c6c114d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,14 +13,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/usb/usbutils
-PKG_MD5SUM:=7593a01724bbc0fd9fe48e62bc721ceb61c76654f1d7b231b3c65f6dfbbaefa4
+PKG_HASH:=7593a01724bbc0fd9fe48e62bc721ceb61c76654f1d7b231b3c65f6dfbbaefa4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
-USB_IDS_VERSION:=2016-07-21
-USB_IDS_MD5SUM:=49214de0abe87ed2f1d854a38387d97ddda61bb0a4bd41b91b3deb72242dfa68
-USB_IDS_FILE:=usb.ids
-
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 
@@ -36,16 +32,19 @@ define Package/usbutils
   URL:=http://www.linux-usb.org/
 endef
 
+USB_IDS_REV:=83b7c8958d17329ee6c0224b38e41c0bc4c66bcd
+USB_IDS_FILE:=usb.ids.$(USB_IDS_REV)
 define Download/usb_ids
   FILE:=$(USB_IDS_FILE)
+  URL_FILE:=usb.ids
   URL:=@GITHUB/gentoo/hwids/83b7c8958d17329ee6c0224b38e41c0bc4c66bcd
-  MD5SUM:=$(USB_IDS_MD5SUM)
+  HASH:=49214de0abe87ed2f1d854a38387d97ddda61bb0a4bd41b91b3deb72242dfa68
 endef
 $(eval $(call Download,usb_ids))
 
 define Build/Prepare
        $(Build/Prepare/Default)
-       $(CP) $(DL_DIR)/$(USB_IDS_FILE) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
+       $(CP) $(DL_DIR)/$(USB_IDS_FILE) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/usb.ids
 endef
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \