packages: fix bmp085-spi typo
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 85f7016..a1fce48 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,7 +1047,7 @@ define KernelPackage/bmp085-spi
   DEPENDS:= +kmod-bmp085
   KCONFIG:= CONFIG_BMP085_SPI
   FILES:= $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/misc/bmp085-spi.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,bm085-spi)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,bmp085-spi)
 endef
 define KernelPackage/bmp085-spi/description
  This driver adds support for Bosch Sensortec's digital pressure