tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.44.3
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Update e2fsprogs to 1.44.3

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 783b315..0e12cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.2
-PKG_HASH:=8324cf0b6e81805a741d94087b00e99f7e16144f1ee5a413709a1fa6948b126c
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.3
+PKG_HASH:=5d899f7d30f481cc0c6a049ebe26ebe145f1b524182ea1ecde4086162d4e4bb6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz