libnfnetlink: Remove dead mirror
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
Remove mirrors.evolva.ro as it's no longer available

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/libs/libnfnetlink/Makefile

index 6d931a4..3de556f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
        http://www.netfilter.org/projects/libnfnetlink/files/ \
-       ftp://ftp.netfilter.org/pub/libnfnetlink/ \
-       http://mirrors.evolva.ro/netfilter.org/libnfnetlink/
+       ftp://ftp.netfilter.org/pub/libnfnetlink/
 PKG_HASH:=f270e19de9127642d2a11589ef2ec97ef90a649a74f56cf9a96306b04817b51a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+