odhcpd: update to the latest version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
f0d78e7 ndp: optimize check_addr6_updates code
94afe3b ndp: fix syslog tracing for netlink neigbor and address events
18df6cc treewide: rework logic to retrieve IPv6 interface addresses
803b83e router: use enum to specify order and index of iov struct
5dad295 treewide: rework code to get rid of fixed IPv6 address arrays
3e4c8ad config: rework code to get rid of IFNAMSIZ usage
ab7813e treewide: use angle-brackets to include libubox header files

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 4e2e0f9..a697c78 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=93abe6f02ad6e050996c4ead2481f103417df64f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=231f80a3ed1bb6f7437eec57da623a38aff660109ff1a5be7cb52246658d7f97
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f0d78e7ebfa785fd6037e1f1f711d6c382450c3b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e8889e1364128502741cdc58b28281e4efdb03adb6eb4f51f4f7015ddd35ac6d
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0