backlight-pwm: fix module description
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 06:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:52:06 +0000 (22:52 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/video.mk

index a93c0b8..ecea009 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ define KernelPackage/backlight-pwm
        AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,video pwm_bl)
 endef
 
-define KernelPackage/backlight/backlight-pwm
+define KernelPackage/backlight-pwm/description
        Kernel module for PWM based Backlight support.
 endef