netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:08:26 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
522456b device: gracefully handle device names exceeding IFNAMESIZ

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index c07d67a..b34aeec 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=115a694ab9a44cd52a8ab18e07909c753de9fb94
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c94e3d32fc7f61eb9dfef7c1e5db38f8d5414836997d736620a255eff9ace7fa
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=522456b9f3ab07a78de17bf693abead4a296b028
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=510c3d7666f8e5c2d74bc5c709b27016dc545782e764a8fc2a2b5e25f096f9d6
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0