e2fsprogs: Bump to v1.43.1
authorXotic750 <xotic750@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Graham Fairweather <xotic750@gmail.com>
package/utils/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index e90a752..9da52d8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.42.13
-PKG_MD5SUM:=bc759fc62666786f5436e2075beb3265
+PKG_VERSION:=1.43.1
+PKG_MD5SUM:=1775f3f0eed9dee1c5f39e08d1964a97
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz