x86: disable a workaround for a buggy glibc version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/x86/config-4.4

index db976a2..e2236b2 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ CONFIG_CLKSRC_I8253=y
 CONFIG_CLOCKSOURCE_VALIDATE_LAST_CYCLE=y
 CONFIG_CLOCKSOURCE_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_CLONE_BACKWARDS=y
-CONFIG_COMPAT_VDSO=y
+# CONFIG_COMPAT_VDSO is not set
 CONFIG_CONSOLE_TRANSLATIONS=y
 # CONFIG_CPU5_WDT is not set
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=y