dropbear: fix procd interface trigger install
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Install procd interface triggers only for interfaces which are enabled
so dropbear instances running on (an) enabled interface(s) are not
restarted due to an interface trigger of an interface which is disabled.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dropbear/files/dropbear.init

index c5210cd..3fd2c57 100755 (executable)
@@ -109,7 +109,9 @@ keygen()
 load_interfaces()
 {
        config_get interface "$1" Interface
-       interfaces=" ${interface} ${interfaces}"
+       config_get enable "$1" enable 1
+
+       [ "${enable}" = "1" ] && interfaces=" ${interface} ${interfaces}"
 }
 
 start_service()