ncurses: set ABI_VERSION to avoid running into rebuild issues
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
When the version changes, this will force rebuild of packages depending
on it.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/ncurses/Makefile

index 5b31d59..03e3d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ define Package/libncursesw
   URL:=http://www.gnu.org/software/ncurses/
   PROVIDES:=libncurses
   DEPENDS:= +terminfo
+  ABI_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
 endef
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)