netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
b5731bf allow setting rps/xps defualt values via uci
2a29d1a system: remove unused 6rd tunnel attributes
e627542 netifd: allow negative neighlocktime values
e41382c system-linux: parse ipv6 specific tunnel settings as nested data json object

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 4602ba2..4cdfe9b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34afb764077768a361d76256fb05cbba172de223
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=54b48cda9c8e28ce4785c00f4ca7782f2fa0672362a36de0860db04901f7e995
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b5731bfbabaf7aab0fc47143bd6ad0b12cc3df0a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c2b9f61a1433c9ae8385e72cc648528a1c6d514da26180ec80dba61b07869095
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0