toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
74d16a57a3 Check length of ifname before copying it into to ifreq structure.
3aaf8bda00 getifaddrs: Don't return ifa entries with NULL names [BZ #21812]
f958b45d52 Use _STRUCT_TIMESPEC as guard in <bits/types/struct_timespec.h> [BZ #23349]
81b994bd83 Fix parameter type in C++ version of iseqsig (bug 23171)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index a6bd6d5..ac55309 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7b52c8ae05340c795654d23a0e7a2590a3e23bd2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f60f1a1dbb8f339d18ff36eb11b6e04cab853711919c71487b9e0604bbc16c10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=74d16a57a3615fcf05e5c60cb5a8f25e8acf38b9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=115e601bdb74a2e2f2fc436c48b9fc0db00ba84aa8aeeaf9d1f610c855055a2b
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz