arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi: use release build and bump version
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 11:58:27 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
 - use release build instead of debug to reduce size
 - bump to use latest commit in allwinner tree

Tested on Pine64/1G.

Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/boot/arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi/Makefile

index 88d4f6e..d2554f4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/apritzel/arm-trusted-firmware
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-07-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=87e8aedd80e6448a55b2328768d956fcb5f5d410
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4e71a7d4bc0613533854c646b0fa574b18503c0ab28621aac67c70b9827562d8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ae78724247a01560164d607ed66db111c74d8df0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e4ddc3294f86c1e163d683a2322427bbdd5b63762ead4b1792b34df75d7bda28
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=license.md
@@ -38,12 +38,11 @@ MAKE_VARS = \
 
 MAKE_FLAGS += \
        PLAT=sun50iw1p1 \
-       DEBUG=1 \
        bl31
 
 define Build/InstallDev
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_IMAGE)
-       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/build/sun50iw1p1/debug/bl31.bin $(STAGING_DIR_IMAGE)/bl31.bin
+       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/build/sun50iw1p1/release/bl31.bin $(STAGING_DIR_IMAGE)/bl31.bin
 endef
 
 define Package/arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi/install