ar71xx: fix board.bin used by QCA9886 in Archer C58/C59/C60
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:45:32 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/firmware/11-ath10k-caldata

index d96f40d..6a0a59f 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@ case "$FIRMWARE" in
        archer-c59-v1|\
        archer-c60-v1)
                ath10kcal_extract "art" 20480 12064
+               ln -sf /lib/firmware/ath10k/pre-cal-pci-0000\:00\:00.0.bin \
+                       /lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9888/hw2.0/board.bin
                ;;
        esac
        ;;