ramips: mt7620: fix double use of pins
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:20:42 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
The pins are used as (LED) GPIOs and can't be used at the same time as
hardware controlled ephy (LED) pins.

Fixes: FS#1500

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/AI-BR100.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT300A.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT750.dts

index 687a78a..b0100f6 100644 (file)
@@ -98,8 +98,6 @@
 };
 
 &ethernet {
-       pinctrl-names = "default";
-       pinctrl-0 = <&ephy_pins>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&factory 0x4>;
        mediatek,portmap = "llllw";
 };
index c69d816..ed954ce 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &ethernet {
-       pinctrl-names = "default";
-       pinctrl-0 = <&ephy_pins>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&factory 0x4000>;
        mediatek,portmap = "wllll";
 };
index 2b5bf55..007f745 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &ethernet {
-       pinctrl-names = "default";
-       pinctrl-0 = <&ephy_pins>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&factory 0x4000>;
        mediatek,portmap = "llllw";
 };