kernel: add missing config symbol
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index 89e0fe7..659aece 100644 (file)
@@ -2854,6 +2854,7 @@ CONFIG_PARTITION_ADVANCED=y
 # CONFIG_PATA_HPT37X is not set
 # CONFIG_PATA_HPT3X2N is not set
 # CONFIG_PATA_HPT3X3 is not set
+# CONFIG_PATA_IMX is not set
 # CONFIG_PATA_ISAPNP is not set
 # CONFIG_PATA_IT8213 is not set
 # CONFIG_PATA_IT821X is not set