kernel: add missing symbol to generic
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index b873db4..d883e8c 100644 (file)
@@ -2611,6 +2611,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_OF_PARTS=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP is not set
 # CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_COMPAT is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_OF=y
+# CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_OF_VERSATILE is not set
 # CONFIG_MTD_PLATRAM is not set
 # CONFIG_MTD_PMC551 is not set
 # CONFIG_MTD_RAM is not set