netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
a032166 interface-ip: set prefix indicator flag when IPv6 prefix lifetime changes
b4f8984 system-linux: parse vti specific settings as nested json data object
7e3b89a system-linux: parse gre specific settings as nested json data object

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index d6d91ba..f1cdfa1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=91810ecc13239f3b18c8299de265b4f3531c0017
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=51d0a8866c6b004185f1fb83f37e7aed33fc94b72bd85954c773549a57c3c761
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a03216660797173fbe67866f75564e3fec9c1e8d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a488b17929ab9f05241bc92ea177594986f1775a1355e457c1a20ce0280a5404
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0