opkg: mark as essential (FS#571)
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 02:05:39 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 02:06:40 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
Flag the opkg package as essential to avoid accidential uninstalls of it.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index f727f94..fbf87cb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/feeds.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=opkg
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git