dropbear: add initial support for ECC host key
authorKonstantin Demin <rockdrilla@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Konstantin Demin <rockdrilla@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dropbear/Makefile

index 768cc81..ca39f84 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ define Package/dropbear/description
 endef
 
 define Package/dropbear/conffiles
+$(if $(CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ECC),/etc/dropbear/dropbear_ecdsa_host_key)
 /etc/dropbear/dropbear_rsa_host_key
 /etc/config/dropbear
 endef
@@ -144,6 +145,7 @@ define Package/dropbear/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/dropbear.init $(1)/etc/init.d/dropbear
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib/opkg/info
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/dropbear
+       $(if $(CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ECC),touch $(1)/etc/dropbear/dropbear_ecdsa_host_key)
        touch $(1)/etc/dropbear/dropbear_rsa_host_key
 endef