uboot-envtools: add support for ALFA Network AWUSFREE1
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ramips

index ce200a1..dfbe05e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,12 +13,7 @@ touch /etc/config/ubootenv
 board=$(board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
-all0239-3g|\
-all0256n-4M|\
-all0256n-8M|\
-all5002)
-       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
-       ;;
+alfa-network,awusfree1|\
 linkits7688|\
 miwifi-nano|\
 sk-wb8|\
@@ -27,6 +22,12 @@ wsr-600|\
 zbt-wg2626)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x10000"
        ;;
+all0239-3g|\
+all0256n-4M|\
+all0256n-8M|\
+all5002)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
+       ;;
 mir3g)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x20000"
        ;;