kernel: add kmod-crypto-rsa
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
In kernel 4.14 kmod-crypto-hw-ccp depends on kmod-crypto-rsa, add it.
kmod-crypto-rsa also packages the ASN1 parser and some other code which
is currently only used by this module.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/crypto.mk

index 3ead640..a0c4763 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,23 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-rng))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/crypto-rsa
+  TITLE:=RSA algorithm
+  DEPENDS:=@!LINUX_3_18 +kmod-crypto-manager
+  KCONFIG:= CONFIG_CRYPTO_RSA
+  HIDDEN:=1
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/asn1_decoder.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/mpi/mpi.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/akcipher.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/rsa_generic.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,10,rsa_generic)
+  $(call AddDepends/crypto)
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-rsa))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/crypto-iv
   TITLE:=CryptoAPI initialization vectors
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-crypto-manager +kmod-crypto-rng +kmod-crypto-wq
@@ -196,12 +213,13 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-hw-padlock))
 
 define KernelPackage/crypto-hw-ccp
   TITLE:=AMD Cryptographic Coprocessor
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-crypto-authenc +kmod-crypto-hash +kmod-crypto-manager +kmod-random-core +kmod-crypto-sha1 +kmod-crypto-sha256
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-crypto-authenc +kmod-crypto-hash +kmod-crypto-manager +kmod-random-core +kmod-crypto-sha1 +kmod-crypto-sha256 +LINUX_4_14:kmod-crypto-rsa
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_CRYPTO_HW=y \
        CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCP=y \
        CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCP_CRYPTO \
-       CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCP_DD
+       CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCP_DD \
+       CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_SP_CCP=y
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/crypto/ccp/ccp.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/crypto/ccp/ccp-crypto.ko