tools/bison: update to version 3.2
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
Update bison to version 3.2

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
tools/bison/Makefile

index 6d4b73d..aee9226 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bison
-PKG_VERSION:=3.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=7c2464ad6cb7b513b2c350a092d919327e1f63d12ff024836acbb504475da5c6
+PKG_HASH:=deec377b95aa72ec4e1a33fe2c938d2480749d740b5291a7cc1d77808d3710bf
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1