kernel: bump 4.4 to 4.4.92
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:13:35 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
No patch refresh changes required.

Compile tested for: ar71xx Archer C7 v2
Run tested: ar71xx Archer C7 v2

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
include/kernel-version.mk

index eb41da3..405e5fd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .91
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .92
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .54
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.91 = cb9d2b8c1afe58414de5bc7d65429cc9f5f37c80fc229d0e83c55c5c3c254ffb
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.92 = 53f8cd8b024444df0f242f8e6ab5147b0b009d7a30e8b2ed3854e8d17937460d
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.54 = 651005db6efbce4fcd607415ebd697dd8d2f5a2abc2c632b11ece03a1a210fc5
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER