iptables: set nonshared flag
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
this makes sure that offloading support is properly included for v4.14 targets.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit ebe1216c7cd10357c3277fb25bae4e508d4b165a)

package/network/utils/iptables/Makefile

index d70dc11..1d758ed 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c16bdec15137b241586310d0e61bc88cc3726004
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=72e4bec94a56dd600097846c773e1074ff705e38f800ef221db646c064371a53
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1