sunxi: add Olimex A20-OlinuXino-LIME2
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 01:14:08 +0000 (04:14 +0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/Makefile
target/linux/sunxi/image/cortex-a7.mk

index a144ce7..2d7f9c5 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,12 @@ define U-Boot/A20-OLinuXino-Lime
   BUILD_DEVICES:=sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime
 endef
 
+define U-Boot/A20-OLinuXino-Lime2
+  BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
+  NAME:=A20 OLinuXino LIME2
+  BUILD_DEVICES:=sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime2
+endef
+
 define U-Boot/A20-OLinuXino_MICRO
   BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
   NAME:=A20 OLinuXino MICRO
@@ -138,6 +144,7 @@ UBOOT_TARGETS := \
        A10-OLinuXino-Lime \
        A13-OLinuXino \
        A20-OLinuXino-Lime \
+       A20-OLinuXino-Lime2 \
        A20-OLinuXino_MICRO \
        Bananapi \
        Bananapro \
index 0a7efba..3fee8b2 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,16 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime
 
 
+define Device/sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime2
+  DEVICE_TITLE:=Olimex A20-OLinuXino-LIME2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES:=kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-sunxi kmod-rtc-sunxi kmod-usb-hid
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES:=olimex,a20-olinuxino-lime2
+  SUNXI_DTS:=sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime2
+endef
+
+TARGET_DEVICES += sun7i-a20-olinuxino-lime2
+
+
 define Device/sun7i-a20-olinuxino-micro
   DEVICE_TITLE:=Olimex A20-Olinuxino Micro
   DEVICE_PACKAGES:=kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-sunxi kmod-sun4i-emac kmod-rtc-sunxi