mbedtls: Activate the session cache
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 21 May 2018 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
This make sit possible to store informations about a session and reuse
it later. When used by a server it increases the time to create a new
TLS session from about 1 second to less than 0.1 seconds.

The size of the ipkg file increased by about 800 Bytes.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/mbedtls/patches/200-config.patch

index eb2ba5f..8a98941 100644 (file)
  
  /**
   * \def MBEDTLS_RSA_C
-@@ -2483,8 +2483,8 @@
-  * Caller:
-  *
-  * Requires: MBEDTLS_SSL_CACHE_C
-- */
- #define MBEDTLS_SSL_CACHE_C
-+ */
- /**
-  * \def MBEDTLS_SSL_COOKIE_C
 @@ -2505,8 +2505,8 @@
   * Caller:
   *