ramips: fix WHR-600D eeprom dt property
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 07:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
Fix the PCIe 5GHz wireless by using the ralink mtd-eeprom property as
this board have a RT5592 and uses the rt2x00 driver. The mediathek
device tree bindings do not work here.

Fixes: FS#691

Fixes: d8dd207ea6f2 ("ramips: use the ralink,mtd-eeprom device tree property")
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/WHR-600D.dts

index bea67a9..ec91989 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 
        pcie-bridge {
-               wifi@1814,3091 {
-                       compatible = "pci1814,3091";
+               wifi@1814,5592 {
+                       compatible = "pci1814,5592";
                        reg = <0x0000 0 0 0 0>;
-                       mediatek,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0x8000>;
+                       ralink,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0x8000>;
                };
        };
 };