xtables-addons: update to version 2.13
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
Changes:

89d1b80 xt_condition: namespace support #2
c839e87 xt_geoip: check for allocation overflow
a587f95 compat_xtables: use more accurate printf format for NIPQUAD
1874fcd xt_DNETMAP: fix a buffer overflow
21ea7b7 xt_LOGMARK: resolve new gcc7 warnings
ee8da2b build: support for Linux 4.12
19a4359 xt_condition: add support for namespaces
1b37966 xt_psd: resolve compiler warning

Tested on cns3xxx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
package/network/utils/xtables-addons/Makefile

index 60861df..a1415fc 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xtables-addons
-PKG_VERSION:=2.12
+PKG_VERSION:=2.13
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=c4865aa1c64c5ff173ff7b5d69425466c71f0f9b5eb5299c52c68bdcd46fa63b
+PKG_HASH:=d141879d438424764e953b97fbb16edafdf8ef6baa57f6e36e07b894a7775dfc
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/xtables-addons