rpcd: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:33:33 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 08:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
aaa0836 file: extend exec acl checks to commands with arguments

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 762aac50c09cca494bbc8cfbe8aff967f39ce8cd)

package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index b0cf7fa..853554b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77ad0de09247b9bdce50f4cecf3e5beb5636f57f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=aaa08366e6384d9933a405d1218b03c1b167f9e5
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d36caff85bebbf7fb1b512359243bdbb7d9b16140e0d631afae9de2c3b8e4dff
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9b126ab4af26e5bd16e21175ccc24318e0a98afaf60f14199cebd4ec50ed2d8f
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=