kernel: add config option
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:21:38 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
When the kmod-at91-adc package is activated for the at91 target the new
option CONFIG_AT91_SAMA5D2_ADC is selectable and not handled. Add this
option to the kernel 4.9 configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 8a294e8..4d2c911 100644 (file)
@@ -324,6 +324,7 @@ CONFIG_ARM_GIC_MAX_NR=1
 # CONFIG_ASYNC_TX_DMA is not set
 # CONFIG_AT76C50X_USB is not set
 # CONFIG_AT803X_PHY is not set
+# CONFIG_AT91_SAMA5D2_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_ATA is not set
 # CONFIG_ATAGS is not set
 CONFIG_ATAGS_PROC=y