ebtables: update to latest git 2017-10-24
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
6a82659 Use flock() for --concurrent option
73c2371 ebtables: extensions: Constify option struct

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/network/utils/ebtables/Makefile

index 7a3a825..693b4d8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ebtables
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2015-10-28
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-24
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/ebtables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4c3e5cd3dbae3ea773e9dcca7cf019b2713af70d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=997a877da02d6e2141e6d31c5d4dd005737facecfdbea07308c0e1286db8591c
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6a826591878db3fa9e2a94b87a3d5edd8e0fc442
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7100f34f8d9373c88a788e8161f8158b364b4d6c87f766fc353382b6111196bd
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0