build: fix regression in handling ABI_VERSION
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
The code was updated without changing $$@ into the proper target
filename

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/package-ipkg.mk

index d73d461..3e2e31c 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ ifeq ($(DUMP),)
 
     $(STAGING_DIR_ROOT)/stamp/.$(1)_installed: $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1).installed
        mkdir -p $(STAGING_DIR_ROOT)/stamp
-       $(if $(ABI_VERSION),echo '$(ABI_VERSION)' | cmp -s - $$@ || echo '$(ABI_VERSION)' > $$@)
+       $(if $(ABI_VERSION),echo '$(ABI_VERSION)' | cmp -s - $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).version || echo '$(ABI_VERSION)' > $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).version)
        $(call locked,$(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1)/. $(STAGING_DIR_ROOT)/,root-copy)
        touch $$@