ramips: fix Linksys RE6500 switch port mapping
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
Properly map the internal switch ports to the proper LAN1..LAN4 labels.

Fixes #530.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ef0f5a9..2dd6793 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:wan" "5@eth0"
                ;;
        asl26555|\
-       re6500|\
        rp-n53)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6t@eth0"
@@ -238,6 +237,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "1:lan:2" "2:lan:1" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       re6500)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0:lan:1" "1:lan:2" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:4" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        rt-n56u)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:wan" "8@eth0"