dnsmasq: fix instances in dhcp_add()
authorEric Luehrsen <ericluehrsen@hotmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 06:51:59 +0000 (01:51 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
ref commit 9525743c076393336cd2129539c974f8a01c7894
dnsmasq: make DHCPv6 viable for standalone dnsmasq install
Above commit broke instancing by missing filter_dnsmasq()
as part of the dhcp_add() execution.

Signed-off-by: Eric Luehrsen <ericluehrsen@hotmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 954dda9..5903abe 100644 (file)
@@ -891,13 +891,13 @@ dnsmasq_start()
                # Enable RA feature for when/if it is constructed,
                # and RA is selected per interface pool (RA, DHCP, or both),
                # but no one (should) want RA broadcast in syslog
-               config_foreach dhcp_add dhcp
+               config_foreach filter_dnsmasq dhcp dhcp_add "$cfg"
                xappend "--enable-ra"
                xappend "--quiet-ra"
                append_bool "$cfg" quietdhcp "--quiet-dhcp6"
 
        elif [ "$DNSMASQ_DHCP_VER" -gt 0 ] ; then
-               config_foreach dhcp_add dhcp
+               config_foreach filter_dnsmasq dhcp dhcp_add "$cfg"
        fi